Meetings

We hold meetings on a Monday night in Week 2 and Week 8 of each term. This is subject to change, so please check the dates below.

We discuss issues concerning our boys’ education, hear about developments that are occurring in the school and hear about the achievements of our boys and their school.

All parents are invited to attend and participate in these meetings. Attendance costs nothing – to be able to vote, however, you are required to be a financial member of the Association. Membership costs 50¢ per year.

Meetings are usually held at the school, except for during the time of COVID-19, when meetings have been held via Zoom meetings.

Meeting schedule for 2021

This meeting schedule is subject to change – please check closer to the date. The meeting time from 26 April 2021 onwards is 6pm.

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Week 3 Meeting: Monday 8 February 2021 @ 7pm
  • Week 8 Meeting: Monday 15 March 2021 @ 7pm

Term 2: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 25 June 2021

  • Week 2 Meeting: Monday 26 April 2021 @ 6pm
  • Week 8 Meeting: Monday 7 June 2021 @ 6pm

Term 3: Monday 12 July 2021 to Friday 17 September 2021

  • Week 2 Meeting: Monday 19 July 2021 @ 6pm
  • Week 8 Meeting: Monday 30 August 2021 @ 6pm

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

  • Week 2 Meeting: Monday 11 October 2021 @ 6pm
  • Week 8 Meeting: Monday 22 November 2021 @ 6pm